Updates

Monday: 06/12/2017
Well my blog has been moved completely and I love how I did the design ♥.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Sunday: 06/11/2017
Just to let whomever is trying to visit this "login" page it no longer exist. Thank you. I can tell it's the same person with the same IP address. I have deleted that page and the other pages that someone added to my website. Want illigel stuff go some where else. THANK YOU
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Wednesday: 06/07/2017
Removed pages that I didn't add. I'm not paying for someone to hack my domain sorry go buy your own.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Tuesday: 05/23/2017
Thank goodness for mehaving to approve every entry put in my guestbook. Because I keep deleting every spam post. Added some new links and a pictures page. More coming soon.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Monday: 05/15/2017
Still removing spam post from my guestbook. Added more options to hosting page. Added free hosting option and email only option. Moved around some things on main page.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Sunday: 05/14/2017
Updated look and colors. Removed more spam from my guestbook. Added a games page of recent games I have been playing.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Monday: 11/14/2016
Deleted 800 something guestbook entry's off my guestbook. Please don't spam my guestbook.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Thursday: 09/29/16
New Layout. Added more pages. Added hosting options.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Tuesday: 03/01/2016
Late post but added a journal page.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Tuesday: 02/23/2016
Put content on links page and added a gallery.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann

Monday: 02/22/2016
Adding some content to this page. Put a new link at the bottom of page. Currently removing game reviews and turning into personal website.
♥ ❤ ♥ Ann